+86-571-85270003
Hotline
Anti-counterfeiting
Home - Anti-counterfeiting


In order to effectively protect the long-term interests of the general dealers and farmers friend, avoid some merchants confusing, avoid unknown products harm the interests of the consumers, at the same time ensure that the broad masses of farmers friend buy trust of original products, teda group was started in September 2010, enable the emerging "scraping try" multimedia digital anti-counterfeiting mark, its series product should have good multimedia digital anti-counterfeit label. Now the related matters notice is as follows:

Security instructions

Scraping the anti-counterfeiting mark coating, can see 20 anti-counterfeiting code, there are four methods can identify the product authenticity.

1, 400 free telephone inquiry

Use the phone call 4008200315, entered the brand product safety information query system, according to the voice prompt for anti-counterfeiting code (one-time input according to # # end after 20 anti-counterfeiting code) listen to system identification results query voice (each effective anti-counterfeiting code is only for a query, query will prompt again in years on X X X X X X seconds a query has been made, when please beware of fake).

Query 2, mobile phone text messages

20 anti-counterfeiting code as text messages sent to 13585510555, will be received within a few seconds to messages returned by the query results, so as to identify the product authenticity.

3, the Internet query

Log in teda group's official website www.tide-china.com in the input box column of anti-counterfeiting query input all anti-counterfeiting code, click on the "query" read out of the identification of the page. Note: text messages and network query content must be the pure do not contain any symbols, fonts, 20 anti-counterfeiting code.

4, broken pen technology

"Real" in the "real" words for the broken pen words, this technique is in does not affect the integrity of the font, font will have broken phenomenon, a long period in more than 30 times can be clearly seen under the magnifying glass, make the counterfeiters are difficult to find.



Contact Us
86-571-85270003

7th/f,Anno Domini Building,Tower South,8 Qiushi Road,Hangzhou

E-MAIL:info@tide-china.com

WEB:www.tide-china.com

+86-571-85270003
服务热线
防伪验证
首页 - 防伪验证

为了切实保护广大经销商和农民朋友的长期利益,避免某些商家混淆视听、避免来路不明的产品危害消费者的利益,同时保证广大农民朋友 买到放心的正牌产品,泰达集团于2010年9月份开始启用新兴“刮开试”多媒体数码防伪标识,其系列产品都应有完好的多媒体数码防伪标贴 。现将相关事宜通知如下:

防伪说明

刮开防伪标识的涂层,即可看到20位防伪数码,有4种方法可辨别产品真伪。

1、400免费电话查询

用电话拨打4008200315,进入品牌商品安全信息查询系统,按照语音提示输入防伪编码(一次性输入20位防伪码后按#号结束)听取系统鉴别结果查询语音(每个防伪数码仅供一次查询有效,再次查询就会提示在 X 年 X 月 X 日 X 时 X 分 X 秒已经查询过了,请谨防假冒)。

2、手机短信查询

将20位防伪码作为短信内容发送到13585510555,几秒钟内就会收到以短信方式返回的查询结果,从而鉴别产品真伪。

3、 Internet网络查询

登陆泰达集团官方网站www.tide-china.com在防伪查询栏目的录入框输入全部防伪编码,点击“查询”阅读跳出的鉴别页面。 注:短信及网络查询内容必须为不含任何符号、字体的纯20位防伪密码。

4、断笔技术

“真品”当中的“真”字为断笔字,此技术是在不影响字体的完整性的同时,字体某段会有断掉的现象,在30倍以上的放大镜下可清晰看到,使造假者难以发现。

联系我们
86-571-85270003

杭州市求是路8号公元大厦南楼7楼

E-MAIL:info@tide-china.com

WEB:www.tide-china.com